Telangana Assembly: Actor Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, SS Rajamouli cast vote
Source :NewsBharati   Date :07-Dec-2018



Hyderabad, Dec 7:  On the D- Day of Telangana Assembly polls, top Telugu actor and former Union Minister K. Chiranjeevi, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Baahubali director SS Rajamouli early morning cast their votes and urged people to come out and vote in large number.

Other Celebrities like Actor Jr NTR, Veteran Music Composer M. M. Keeravani, Venkatesh, Allu Arjun, and Nithin exercised their franchise at various polling stations in Jubilee Hills area.

Top Cine personalities took to Twitter and urged citizens and fans to cast their votes.

Superstar K. Chiranjeevi and Akkineni Nagarjuna were among top celebrities from the Telugu film industry who cast their votes in the Telangana Assembly elections on Friday.